Page is loading...

International Trademark Association (INTA) Committee

October 2, 2015   |   Indianapolis | Minneapolis

Several members of the firm's Intellectual Property Department were recently appointed to an International Trademark Association (INTA) Committee for the 2016-2017 term. INTA's committee volunteers drive the initiatives and programs of the association and our attorneys' active participation is vital to its success.

  • Felicia Boyd of the Minneapolis office - Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee 
  • Joe Lewis of the Washington, D.C., office - Trademark Office Practices Committee 
  • Brian McGinnis of the Indianapolis office - Data Protection Committee 
  • Ken Suzan of the Minneapolis office - Public and Media Relations Committee 
  • David Wong of the Indianapolis office - Internet Committee


Do you want to receive more valuable insights directly in your inbox? Visit our subscription center and let us know what you're interested in learning more about.

View Subscription Center
Trending Connect
We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to use cookies.